Every Child a Graduate. Every Graduate Prepared.

ALSDE: Office of Student Learning



Dr. Julie P. Hannah, Director of the Office of Student Learning jhannah@alsde.edu

The Office of Student Learning (OSL) exists to support districts and schools in improving the learning for all students. The following SDE sections comprise the OSL and are committed to working together to provide a seamless system of service to districts:

Assessment
Rebecca Mims, Program Coordinator
Email: rmims@alsde.edu

AMSTI
Mr. Steve Ricks, Director
Email: sricks@alsde.edu

ARI
Ms. Judy Stone, Program Coordinator
Email: jstone@alsde.edu

Career Technical Education
Dr. Philip Cleveland
Email: pcleveland@alsde.edu

Standards/Courses of Study & Textbooks
Dr. Cynthia Brown, Director
Email: cbrown@alsde.edu

Instructional Services
Ms. Robin Nelson, Program Coordinator
Email: rnelson@alsde.edu