Every Child a Graduate. Every Graduate Prepared.

ALSDE: School Information: System Board of Education

Board Member Information For The Morgan County School System

Contact Personnel      Title      Phone Number
Mr. Mike Tarpley      Chairman      (256) 309-2105
Mr. Adam Rex Glenn      Vice Chairman      (256) 476-4423
Mr. Jimmy Dobbs      Board Member      (256) 309-2105
Mr. Tom Earwood      Board Member      (256) 309-2105
Mr. John E Holley      Board Member      (256) 509-6275
Mr. Paul Holmes      Board Member      (256) 796-1350
Mr. Billy J. Rhodes      Board Member      (256) 221-9253